Social Media

Looks like silvano hasn't uploaded anything yet.

são paulo - Afghanistan
silvano hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following silvano - 14 See all

Caspar
Caspar
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Follow
baiodeejay
baiodeejay
Segrate Milan, Italy
Follow
DJ-XJ-UK
DJ-XJ-UK
poole, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people following silvano

Comments - 16 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Sunday, September 15, 2013

Cheers 4 da ears

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, July 12, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 44 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vilky-p
Vilky-p Friday, June 28, 2013

agradeço muito feliz que tenha gostado! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ShakkaDreadZ
ShakkaDreadZ Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Ty for comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Disco-Frisco
Disco-Frisco Thursday, June 20, 2013

Thank you for tuning in mate :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveTek
GrooveTek Monday, June 17, 2013

Thanks for the download ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, June 7, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Michael Jackson VS Adele much appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Friday, May 24, 2013

thx for downloading spectrum...hope you like it...love & peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveTek
GrooveTek Sunday, May 12, 2013

Hit me up on my facebook page DJ GrooveTek for up dates ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveTek
GrooveTek Sunday, May 12, 2013

Thanks for the download and comment on my latest www.movedahouse.com radio show :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Hit-Girl
Hit-Girl Sunday, April 28, 2013

Good lookin out!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveTek
GrooveTek Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Thanks for the Follow :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Sunday, April 14, 2013

hiya...bowled over big thx for follow...glad you u like my music...love & peace!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
GrooveTek
GrooveTek Saturday, April 6, 2013

Thanks for downloading..Like my page DJ Groovetek on FB and tune in to movedahouse.com :)

See more comments