Social Media

Looks like slavko30 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

london - United Kingdom
slavko30 hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 134 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Friday, May 22, 2020

Oh Slavie, gotta say wow more than ever.... I thought, someday we can intersect on holiday! Hella good fun in the sin, oops sun!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Spotlight. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, April 13, 2020

heya my sexy friend... seriously... haven't heard from you in a while. I miss getting your messages!! Always read your msgs... now i'm wondering how YOU are doing amid all this crazy f-ckin chaos. cheers and a hug. Pete

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ72
DJ72 Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Glad you liked the Mash Ups.now working on The Big Mash Up 50 so look out for it sometime next week.Enjoy !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, November 21, 2019

Thanks 👍👋

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, November 11, 2019

merci mon ami kiss

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Zurich Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Hello merci beaucoup mon ami

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDrai
DJDrai Friday, June 28, 2019

You're welcome Slavko30, Thanks for your words, download & your time. I hope to contribute to your party. Cheers! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, April 29, 2019

Hello my friend! so happy you're still groovin to my mixes!! LOL slavkobear, You are constantly on holiday!! luv it. You must be a travel agent or just know how to travel well!!! Huge hugs. Pete

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Hello merci beaucoup pour ton message 👍👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, March 11, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Sunday, March 10, 2019

Cheers for your continued feedback & support, it's always appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Do you ever work?? LOL. You are always on holiday... or planning one!!! enjoy my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Thursday, January 31, 2019

Thanks my friend appreciated as always 🏡 💣

See more comments