Social Media

darlington - United Kingdom
smokingtramp-dj hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 27 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TsuKa
TsuKa Sunday, February 2, 2014

Thank you for download. Thank you as always!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TsuKa
TsuKa Thursday, July 25, 2013

Thank you for download and nice comment every time. I appreciated!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Risbothek
Risbothek Sunday, May 26, 2013

evenin stuart - i'm thankful for the follow ! turn up the volume and let u're speakers suffer hahaha

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dINOrOSSI
dINOrOSSI Thursday, May 23, 2013

Thank you for the comment!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
p mac
p mac Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Hey Stuart thanks again for taking the time to comment much appreciated:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
p mac
p mac Friday, April 19, 2013

Thanks for the comment . I listened to a bit of your mix yeserday sounded cool. I will get a proper listen over the weekend and get back with a comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djgreengo
djgreengo Thursday, April 18, 2013

thx 4 commenting my april promo, check my new mix: Springbreakers '13 Session 1 ! Grtz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
p mac
p mac Thursday, April 18, 2013

Hey thanks for checking out my tech house sessions and following me.:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Tuesday, April 16, 2013

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 38 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Sunday, April 14, 2013

Thank you for liking my House mix Stuart.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TsuKa
TsuKa Saturday, April 13, 2013

Thank you for the nice comment and download.  appreciate!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TsuKa
TsuKa Friday, March 22, 2013

Thank you for pointing out comments. Please comment on my mixes in the future. Thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djgreengo
djgreengo Sunday, March 17, 2013

==> DJ Greengo's Tekno Tales vol.3 <== 90 minutes of pure techno madness with trax from marco bailey, len faki, nicole moudaber, ida engberg & more... Check it out!!!

See more comments