Looks like sormyan hasn't uploaded anything yet.

wien - Austria
sormyan hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 21 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to listen to Return Of The Boogie Tech. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, January 16, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 144 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Euphoria Of Dance - and for the comment. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Wednesday, November 25, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 23 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AZM
AZM Monday, November 23, 2015

Thanks for your comments... Lots of love.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Alex-tyceni
Alex-tyceni Monday, November 16, 2015

Sormyan - Again, thanks for the feedback. Honest opinions are always welcome. This is my kind of deep house, however, deep house has many different styles these days. You have made me think about it though. I even promoted it in deep house after your comment. Thanks for your feedback.....Alex

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, October 23, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 138 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, October 17, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 137 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HeijdensHouse
HeijdensHouse Sunday, September 27, 2015

Thnx for your comment and like .. thats why we doing it for (y)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Thank you for Liking My Deep House Mix 21...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Felony
DJ Felony Friday, August 21, 2015

thnx brotha

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Spinxxy
Spinxxy Sunday, August 16, 2015

thank you for listening ☻

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Friday, July 31, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 130 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, July 16, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 129 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Roger-Miller
Roger-Miller Wednesday, March 4, 2015

THX for commenting on my Deep-Mix (Deep Down Vol.01)!

See more comments