Looks like stevejdj hasn't uploaded anything yet.

chester - United Kingdom
stevejdj hasn't entered any information about themself.

stevejdj is Following - 18 See all

LCakaMetroBeatz
LCakaMetroBeatz
West Palm Beach, United States
Follow
AR-8
AR-8
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Follow
skeetsy
skeetsy
Worthing, Sussex Uk, Croydon, Surrey, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who stevejdj follows

Comments - 73 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoulfulDoS
SoulfulDoS Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thank you for listening Steve. One Love

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, February 27, 2020

Thanks 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thanks Bro for stoppin'by ... Merry Xmas to you ....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Thursday, December 19, 2019

Hello merci beaucoup passe de bonnes fêtes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, November 23, 2019

Thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, November 18, 2019

Good listenig my friend 👏

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Grrr-eh
Grrr-eh Friday, September 13, 2019

Thank You . . .!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Merci beaucoup

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thanks my friend 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, January 26, 2019

thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, January 25, 2019

Hello merci je te souhaite une bonne année 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Friday, December 28, 2018

Ive remixed and reloaded this one check it out

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
freemason1
freemason1 Friday, December 28, 2018

Tnx for comment. Happy new year 🥳

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
warby
warby Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thanks for liking my chart mix appriciate it very much

See more comments