Social Media

Looks like tbernd hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Arnstadt - Germany
Höre gern Musik

tbernd is Following - 3 See all

Alex Rossi
Alex Rossi
Napoli, Italy
Follow
Roger-Miller
Roger-Miller
House- City, Austria
Follow
dj Dendrite
dj Dendrite
Dinxperlo, Netherlands
Follow

Comments - 10 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Sunday, May 1, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 154 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, April 16, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 153 appreciated

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Saturday, November 21, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 141 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strauss-Mix
Strauss-Mix Friday, November 13, 2015

Thanks for downloading my latest Morning set :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Wednesday, October 28, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 139 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MarkMaddox
MarkMaddox Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Thanks for listening to my Chocolate Vol 2 mix, I hope you liked it

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Sunday, October 11, 2015

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 137 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ RIKKI
DJ RIKKI Tuesday, October 6, 2015

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strauss-Mix
Strauss-Mix Friday, August 14, 2015

Thanks for the download of my latest Morning/Sleaze set :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Danny2
Danny2 Saturday, July 28, 2012

Danke,viel spass beim abspielen.