179 one year ago

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/tjusradio


1 Intro by TJUS RADIO
2 You Want Me by Ballester & Noguera
3 Praise the Day by Moksi
4 Everlasting by Mahalo & Money For Nothing
5 Repeating by Punctual
6 On The Floor by Plastik Funk & Esox
7 All Nighter by Tiësto
8 Right Now (+ Dannic Edit) by LION & Jasted
9 Drumz by Wave Wave & VINNE
10 Dolce & Gabbana by Picco
11 Jawbreaker by Bougenvilla
12 Never Gonna Slow Down by Patrick Moreno & KDH
13 Do It To It (Ricardo Montana Festival Mix) by Acraze
14 Pepas (LENN Bigroom Bootleg) by Farruko
15 Rising Tides by Division One & G.U.O.L.
16 New Hope by Max Robinson
17 Wiser by Andrah
18 I Don't Mind by VINAI x Dubdogz x Selva Ft. Malou
19 In Too Deep by Lister
20 La Bomba by Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.