Looks like tschokk hasn't uploaded anything yet.

perth - Australia
tschokk hasn't entered any information about themself.

tschokk is Following - 35 See all

CHEFDC
CHEFDC
Ramstein/ Kaiserslautern, Germany
Follow
Dan C
Dan C
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Follow
PIONEERLAD
PIONEERLAD
Manchester, United Kingdom
Follow
See more people who tschokk follows

Comments - 47 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Merci beaucoup 👍❤️🤪

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, February 1, 2021

Hello thanks my Friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Thanks for checking out Saturday Night Retro II.. Enjoy the music

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
starseed105
starseed105 Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Thanks for your support!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scoobydoooo5
scoobydoooo5 Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thanks Bro for stoppin' by ... Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Hello thanks 👍🤪🥰

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djshaunk
djshaunk Friday, August 14, 2020

thanks for the comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, July 7, 2020

thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Sunday, June 28, 2020

Thanks for your comment, glad you enjoyed my Summer Chart Mix :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, June 8, 2020

Hey!! Thanks for checking in and always leaving a nice word that puts a big smile on my face. Glad I can help you sweat it out!! xo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, June 7, 2020

Thanks 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Thursday, June 4, 2020

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Zurich After Dark. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, May 22, 2020

Hello merci beaucoup thanks my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Daniel-J-Noonan
Daniel-J-Noonan Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Thanks for the listening.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, February 25, 2020

thx for the support. Enjoy the music

See more comments