Looks like vickymrpune hasn't uploaded anything yet.

goa - India
;i love cool music,hip hop.

vickymrpune is Following - 3 See all

JDM
JDM
London, United Kingdom
Follow
djriesgo
djriesgo
Madrid, Spain
Follow
DJ Leon Megamix
DJ Leon Megamix
Brunei, Brunei
Follow

Comments - 34 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thanks Mane! RockoutMix (August2016)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Moloke
Moloke Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Thanks for your nice comment on my On the Beach mix :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Wednesday, August 12, 2015

hello and BIG thanks! --- glad you enjoyed the mix. more to come

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Wednesday, April 8, 2015

thnx for your comment and whatch out for another soon

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Friday, March 13, 2015

Hello , Thanks for ur great comment really appreciate !! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Thursday, March 12, 2015

Hello vickymrpune , ty for ur great comment appreciate ur constant suppor , but im not one professional DJ and my wish is go to India (thinks is one great place but dont cant . Ty Ty Ty

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, December 4, 2014

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Club 90s appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Monday, December 1, 2014

Hi vickymrpune, ty so much for comment. glad u like my new set 077 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Friday, November 21, 2014

Hello vickymrpune , appreciate for ur great support !! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Tuesday, November 18, 2014

hi , thanks so much for ur sweet comment, really emotional and too touch my heart!! My pleasure again :)

See more comments