Social Media

Manchester - United Kingdom
Hello, everyone, I am Dj Sun Set (Michelle) from Manchester, My style is House Music, I hope You guy enjoys my sets, I am hoping with my music I can bring a little of happiness to your life so Let's dance all night with the sound of the beats. You can follow me on, https://www.facebook.com/djsunsetset.manchester/, https://www.instagram.com/djsunset37/, https://soundcloud.com/user-763596297

Comments - 77 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
daveza
daveza Sunday, May 27, 2018

hey there.. shot for the awesome sets you've made available for dl. Lovin the house you hard vol 1 !! Lovely tracks selected, although there's a couple I dont know. Thanks for sharin ! Great skills & keep em comin !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djisha
Djisha Wednesday, April 23, 2014

hi Dear... cheers for follow

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Thx for ur comment !!! <3

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
victorio404
victorio404 Thursday, April 10, 2014

Best tribal mixes I've heard for a long time! Keep it up :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMegamix-Remix
DJMegamix-Remix Saturday, March 29, 2014

Thanks to you dear. Have a wonderful day

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Wednesday, March 26, 2014

keeep it upppppp...and happy nouroozzzz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Monday, March 24, 2014

hehhh, wa subbbb?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ALIDES
ALIDES Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Thank you for your time and feedback! Nice one! Grtz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ALIDES
ALIDES Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Same here, your welcome. Enjoyed that session! Ty

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Sunday, March 16, 2014

happy new pic ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayPK
DeejayPK Tuesday, March 11, 2014

missing ya hun... :-D Check out my new track, hope you like it funky :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Friday, February 28, 2014

check it ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-M2
Dj-M2 Thursday, February 27, 2014

hey nice pic, what type of house do yo like?

See more comments