54 13 days ago
IIRC, this was a neutral week in the saga. We were communicating but it was likely breadcrumbing. By the end of the week and the next SoS, nothing for days. Musically, this is more like earlier R27 sets where the songs mixed have a reason to be mixed with certain songs. There's a common sound, theme, voice, feeling, beat but something matches and blends well. Lots of sample work and long mixes. Enjoy!

This show is live on Tuedays at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UT

ğŸŽ§Listen here:
Via our website with chat www.justhousemusic.co.uk
The Global TuneIN APP - tun.in/sfxqO
Apple - music.apple.com/gb/station/just-h…sic/ra.1461622128
Tuner - mytuner-radio.com/radio/just-house-music-488927/
Amazon ALEXA just click and download the skill here - tinyurl.com/2p9e4p6d (UK)

Tracklist

1 Love, Love, Love Here I Come (Big Mix) by Rollo Goes Mystic
2 Away (Junior's Deep Arena Mix) by Mantra feat Lydia Rhodes
3 In The Dark We Live (Thee Lite) (Junior's Sound Factory Mix) by Aphrohead
4 Don't Be Afraid of the Dark (Junior's Marathon Mix) by Charlotte
5 Struck By Luv (Jerome Farley Floor One Mix) by Alvaughn Jackson
6 Automatic (Original Mix) by Continuous Cool
7 Annihilate by Major North
8 Music Express by Xpress2
9 Music Is The Answer (Danny Tenaglia's Tourism Mix) by Celeda
10 That Look (Hani Club Mix) by De Lacy
11 Underground (KingSize Extended Mix) by Head Rush
12 French Kiss (Original Mix) by Lil Louis
13 Club Lonely (I'm On The Guest List Mix) by Lil' Louis & The World
14 Clubland (Junior Vasquez Mix) by Kristine W
15 Let The Music Play (Junior's XBeat Mix) by Shannon
16 Systems Of Silence (Junior Vasquez Mix) by Billie Ray Martin
17 Pearls (Unreleased Dance Mix) by Sade
18 And Then The Rain Falls (Angel's Thunder Mix) by Blue Amazon

Comments

Jarczok
Jarczok

i like your mixes


Reply
AndreAviance
AndreAviance

thanks!


AndreAviance
AndreAviance

Track list added


Reply
x