Social Media

Looks like Basstekza hasn't uploaded anything yet.

beverly - United Kingdom
Basstekza hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 27 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights... Enjoy the music!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, May 5, 2018

Thanks for stopping by to listen to and the comment on The Dance Factory 2018. It's appreciated.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, December 13, 2016

merci mon ami cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Hello, thanks so much for the like on my Fizz Bombs mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bev-C
Bev-C Sunday, December 4, 2016

Hello there, thanks so much for the comment on my mix, I'm glad you like it :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, December 2, 2016

hello thanks you very much my friend cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thank you for the nice comment on my house Mix 62

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ MARK HOOD
DJ MARK HOOD Saturday, August 20, 2016

Thanks for stopping by!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Friday, August 12, 2016

Hi Basstekza, thanks for the comment, have a great weekend :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Friday, April 29, 2016

thank you very much for the comment set 128 very apprecied

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, April 28, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Funky House 78 appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MIXPAT
MIXPAT Thursday, April 28, 2016

hello, thank you very much for your nice comment,Deep House 153 appreciated

See more comments