840 6 years ago

Tracks selected and mixed by DJ Jazzy aka Jazzy Vik in Madeira Island, Portugal.



1 Chunky (Original Mix) by Format B
2 Proximus Medley With Adiemus (Original Mix) by Mauro Picotto
3 Right Love (Supernova Remix) by Audio Junkies Feat Cari Golden
4 Been a Long Time (Chus & Ceballos Nomadas Mix) by Chus & Ceballos, DJ Chus, The Fog, Pablo Ceballos
5 Power Of The Underground (Original Mix) by Sidney Charles
6 Leaving Me Again (Sebb Junior Remix) by Todd Terry, Stuart Ojelay
7 Like This Like That (Original Mix) by Black Loops
8 Dancing (Again!) (Original Mix) by Eats Everything feat Tiga vs Audion
9 In The Air (Original Mix) by Etienne Ozborne, SP1DER
10 DreamDoll (Original Mix) by Giom
11 Funk Ya (Original Mix) by Oliver Dollar, Nils Ohrmann
12 My Love Don't Need No Money (Original Mix) by Belocca
13 The Whistle (Alex Costa Remix) by Mauro Picotto
14 Century (Original Mix) by Mario Ochoa
15 Look Out (Original Mix) by Moonbootica, Ante Perry


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.