Social Media

Freiburg - Germany
I stopped DJ-ing four years ago.
Now I will do it only for fun..!
So now I hope YOU will have fun with my Mixes..!

Comments - 23 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jatulong
jatulong Friday, April 27, 2018

four in full moon commanramyboylondon

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Raidersfan
Raidersfan Wednesday, November 9, 2016

Great mixes. Really took me back.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
stefan2575
stefan2575 Saturday, October 29, 2016

alle Mixes nach Monaten nochmals geliked. Mhh, waren irgendie nimmer da. Klasse Mixes, mach weiter so. Auch wenn ich Stunden brauche zum Downloaden (DSL 110kb max).

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Friday, June 10, 2016

Thanks for your comment on: Classic Disco 54 Top 100 Disco

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Thanks for your comment & the follow, enjoy yourself on my page.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SonnyLin
SonnyLin Monday, January 4, 2016

Had a great silvester-party with all your mixes! Perfect work, fluency passages...!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Tnx for dloading and supporting 'Fire In The House', really appreciate it, enjoy !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ricardo-housemouse-1
ricardo-housemouse-1 Saturday, October 10, 2015

thanks for listening in eric :-) loving your work !!!! :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ricardo-housemouse-1
ricardo-housemouse-1 Friday, September 4, 2015

thanks for listening in & commenting eric it's appreciated :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Manujackson
Manujackson Sunday, August 9, 2015

obergeil

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SonnyLin
SonnyLin Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Der Saxophon-Remix ist sowas von genial...!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AivlysR
AivlysR Sunday, August 2, 2015

Vielen Dank und mach bitte weiter so!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AivlysR
AivlysR Sunday, August 2, 2015

Vielen Dank und mach bitte weiter so!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SonnyLin
SonnyLin Friday, July 31, 2015

Klasse, weiter so!

See more comments