Social Media

Looks like DJR66 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

some where any where - United States
I started Djing with some of the Grand Masters of House music; I started mixing before I was in High School.  I quit mixing for a few years but always had that need for the wheels of steel under my hands and now I'm trying this new Djing on a computer, wish me luck, it hard to teach an old dog new tricks LOL.  

Comments - 92 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Thursday, July 30, 2020

Tnx, enjoy...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scorpio1200
scorpio1200 Saturday, June 20, 2020

Thanks for D/L Da Brothas Vibe!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RolKO
RolKO Sunday, June 14, 2020

thanks for your listenings! really appreciated!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mattjet
Mattjet Tuesday, June 9, 2020

thank you very much for your reply,i appreciate

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Thursday, January 2, 2020

Thank you very much hi DJR66 Felice2020

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thumbs up for dloading, enjoy listening...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thumbs up for doading, enjoy the listen...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Thursday, June 13, 2019

Thank you for doading !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
atomikitten
atomikitten Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Thanks for your words. A kiss. ciao.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Saturday, March 30, 2019

Many thanks 4 downloading.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Overlappingelectronic
Overlappingelectronic Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Hello @ DJR66!! Thank you for downloading our setlist. @ Overlapping Electronic.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
THISISDJROB
THISISDJROB Friday, October 19, 2018

Thanks!!! NewMusicMix (Oct2018)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJacks
DJacks Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Tnx for dloading, enjoy...

See more comments