Social Media

Looks like DJTAVY hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Curtea de Arges - Romania
DJTAVY hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 131 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HyperSpacey
HyperSpacey Monday, January 27, 2020

Thank you for listening "Deep house mix n 29" :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HyperSpacey
HyperSpacey Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thank you for listening my mix " classic melodic trance n 27" :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, October 21, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, October 19, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, October 5, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, September 16, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, September 2, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Vibe All Night. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, August 27, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, August 20, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjCrystino
DjCrystino Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Thank you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ZacT
ZacT Friday, August 9, 2019

Thanks DJTAVY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Friday, August 9, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY Grazieeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, July 16, 2019

thank you so much hi DJTAVY Grazieeeeeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Facta54
Facta54 Saturday, July 6, 2019

Appreciate the download of Bitter Sweet Part 4 (mixed 08 Jun 2019) 63 mins. Glad you enjoyed it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Friday, July 5, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Tea Dance 2019. Enjoy the music.

See more comments