168 one month ago

Mix #12 Of 2022!

A Collection Of Booty Bouncin' Beats & Boomin' Basslines 

Rave Style Breaks & Heavy Bass + Funky Electro Beats

Hi-NRG Breaks In The Mixxx (Da FRESH Style)


Da FRESH presents: Booty On The Ground 2022 :-)

Your feedback is always appreciated.
If U like it, click the DL button & share.
Enjoy the free download of this mix.
Musical content property of artists featured in tracklist.
100% non-profit & promotional use only.
License & rights ownership Creative Commons.
Support the artists and buy their music.
Peace, Love & Respect Booty Breakin' Beats !!!


1 Booty On The Ground (Original Mix) by DJ Magic Mike, Ondamike
2 Set Us Free (Nosk Remix) by Lowco
3 Bass Shake (Original Mix) by Aphrodite, Micky Finn, Urban Shakedown
4 Gold Dust (Krafty Kuts Remix) by Krafty Kuts, DJ Fresh
5 Echo Chamber (Hankook & Perfect Kombo Remix) by The Darrow Chem Syndicate
6 Noche Sin Luna (Original Mix) by Sekret Chadow
7 He Didn't Do It On Purpose (Original Mix) by Digital Base, Andy Vibes
8 Angels (Original Mix) by United States Beat Squad, GreenFlamez
9 Chaos (Original Mix) by Hankook
10 DJ Saved My Life (ODM Mix) by Ondamike
11 Is Love Ever Enough (Rave Mix) by Coloray
12 Disco Stick (Original Mix) by DJ Tameil
13 The Return (Original Mix) by Alex Wicked
14 Do You Love Me (Original Mix) by Case 82
15 Wobble Wobble (Original Mix) by Ondamike
16 Pink Champagne (I'm Rushin') (Extended Mix) by Future Flex, Rhythm Eternity
17 Karma (Original Mix) by Jiro
18 Elevate (Original Mix) by MKII
19 I'Ve Got The KDiz (Original Mix) by Adam Vyt, -Urbano-




Da Freshmaka
Da Freshmaka

Please Listen & Enjoy !!! :-)