91 one month ago
Tracklist : 

Alex Preda feat. Katty Heath - Might Be Love 
Andrea Ghirotti - Orbit To No Futuro
Ziger & Mind Conspiracy - The Light (Eleven of July Remix)
Trilucid - Cheyenne (Extended Mix)
Avidus - Relief
Matt Fax - Night Owl (Colorscapes Mix)
Olivier Weiter - Avio
Space Motion & Narah - Be Yourself
Solanca & Joel Oliver - Seed (Extended Mix)
Luzi Tudor - Evolve
Jerro & Sultan + Shepard - Trois(Extended Mix)


1 Might Be Love by Alex Preda feat. Katty Heath
2 Orbit To No Futuro by Andrea Ghirotti
3 The Light (Eleven of July Remix) by Ziger & Mind Conspiracy
4 Cheyenne (Extended Mix) by Trilucid
5 Relief by Avidus
6 Night Owl (Colorscapes Mix) by Matt Fax
7 Avio by Olivier Weiter
8 Be Yourself by Space Motion & Narah
9 Seed (Extended Mix) by Solanca & Joel Oliver
10 Evolve by Luzi Tudor
11 Trois(Extended Mix) by Jerro & Sultan + Shepard


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.