Place time indexed comments here...


www.djupstage.tk
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
gabicolea
gabicolea Saturday, April 20, 2013

good

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj El Loco
Dj El Loco Sunday, April 21, 2013

Nice, dear!!!!!!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ApRolloos
ApRolloos Sunday, April 21, 2013

Nice Mix , Missing Tracklist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
georgie444
georgie444 Tuesday, April 23, 2013

tank you verry much good job

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Urbansecrets
Urbansecrets Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Like this 1

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
tribaldrumz
tribaldrumz Friday, May 3, 2013

Keep The Fader Up : ) nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
supervatos
supervatos Friday, May 17, 2013

love it!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JasF
JasF Sunday, July 28, 2013

Uplifting start! Have a nice day ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SkyKate777
SkyKate777 Monday, July 29, 2013

soooo gooood! can't stop dancing!! thank you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
filgri1986
filgri1986 Friday, September 6, 2013

this is an amazing set :X

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dampkring
Dampkring Monday, November 4, 2013

My mood is up! :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kholod
Kholod Thursday, November 21, 2013

Feeling upper and upper!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Kholod
Kholod Monday, November 25, 2013

following the wonder of tribal world!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MissYou
MissYou Sunday, January 5, 2014

My favourite one ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RSantos
RSantos Saturday, October 25, 2014

Nice set

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
EBSTL
EBSTL Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Greeting from the USA! I heard this mix tonight on DigitallyImported.FM's "tribal house" channel -- what a set! Loved the track selection so much that i found your set on house-mixes.com, made an account, and downloaded it. Thank you so much for the mix and keep up the great work! Regards, Erick Bright Orlando, Florida, USA

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ralphgt
ralphgt Wednesday, November 18, 2020

DjUpstage: The best Tribal music DJ !

Dj Upstage   Tribal Vision 2
Statistics
This Week Total
19 2460
0 125
0 18
0 3
0 6