Place time indexed comments here...


part 1 of my new mix i hope you enjoy all the new filth three hours of non stop fidget in your face by Dr~EargasmZ add me on facebook at shane tremoyne dont forget to share the madness :)
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
danceonlance
danceonlance Sunday, March 26, 2017

34;22

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
musicman0000
musicman0000 Sunday, May 21, 2017

fukin pretty tight homie

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HouseHeadsUK
HouseHeadsUK Wednesday, May 24, 2017

yes yes wicked

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-KM
Dj-KM Friday, May 26, 2017

Nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
chris3654
chris3654 Friday, June 16, 2017

Sick

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
N C
N C Friday, August 25, 2017

sweet...sweet...sweet

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
N C
N C Friday, August 25, 2017

Sweet...sweet...sweet

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
D80
D80 Sunday, September 17, 2017

good cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vonnegut
Vonnegut Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Nice. Haven't listened to fidget mixes for years.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
NoNameMonkey
NoNameMonkey Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Digging this.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
demonangel
demonangel Sunday, February 4, 2018

crazy. but I like it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Rickster111
Rickster111 Friday, February 9, 2018

Thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrairai
djrairai Friday, August 17, 2018

Sick

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ParanormalActivity
ParanormalActivity Monday, February 3, 2020

Great

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Prn
Prn Thursday, July 23, 2020

NICE MIX

Dr~EargasmZ big phat filthy fidget bass mixx!!! part1of2!!!the smashup!!! (6)
Statistics
This Week Total
11 1764
1 52
0 15
0 4
0 2