Social Media

Place time indexed comments here...


good quality 320 kbps mp3
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
322
322 Saturday, October 12, 2019

very cool mix. thank you.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WAX-T
WAX-T Sunday, October 13, 2019

Dug this 1!! Why? For the baseline & energy on the opening, "EEZAH WHAT I LIKE!!"__(and then some)... Thanks MP for sharing DH #251..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mgero
mgero Monday, October 14, 2019

Nice Mix Thank You

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mmartinn
mmartinn Tuesday, October 15, 2019

perfect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Matyu
Matyu Wednesday, October 16, 2019

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jokerandace
jokerandace Friday, October 18, 2019

Awesome!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
tzahigreen
tzahigreen Friday, October 18, 2019

Great as usual

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
alexron
alexron Sunday, October 20, 2019

thanks, good production

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
alexron
alexron Sunday, October 20, 2019

you remind me a lot of DJLacrem, professional and well thought out mix love when you take the time to layout a track and make it consistent. Keep up the excellent job

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Brontolo
Brontolo Monday, October 21, 2019

Molto bello

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
williamffff
williamffff Wednesday, October 23, 2019

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Cirano
Cirano Friday, October 25, 2019

cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mike mcgowan
mike mcgowan Thursday, October 31, 2019

good mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Punky2
Punky2 Saturday, November 2, 2019

nice set

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
YuliaSpa
YuliaSpa Friday, November 8, 2019

Excellent Set , hugsss Sir

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
rowanbew132
rowanbew132 Saturday, November 9, 2019

sick mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ballyisbally
ballyisbally Thursday, November 14, 2019

nice...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
BarbaraUndDieBarbaren
BarbaraUndDieBarbaren Tuesday, December 3, 2019

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ricter
Ricter Thursday, December 19, 2019

Muy bueno

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
matache
matache Friday, December 20, 2019

just like it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
cbapenna
cbapenna Saturday, December 21, 2019

Great...!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
chumdog
chumdog Sunday, January 5, 2020

good quality good mixing good going

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PigCrazy
PigCrazy Tuesday, January 14, 2020

very nice gratz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MarCan
MarCan Friday, February 14, 2020

Thanks so much ... great session.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Seppel3866
Seppel3866 Friday, August 7, 2020

Top

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Seppel3866
Seppel3866 Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Yes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tigermoose
Tigermoose Friday, August 28, 2020

p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeepNSoul
DeepNSoul Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Merci !!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
PepoPenchev
PepoPenchev Saturday, September 12, 2020

Thanks !

Deep House 251
Statistics
This Week Total
5 2253
0 201
5 29
1 49
0 53

See what others have also listened to

Club House 39

Club House 39

By MIXPAT

 4/28/2020 5:22:00 PM +01:00
Commercial House Mix
Deep House 254

Deep House 254

By MIXPAT

 2/5/2020 5:31:40 PM +00:00
Deep House Mix
Deep House 256

Deep House 256

By MIXPAT

 6/20/2020 4:56:59 PM +01:00
Deep House Mix
Deep House 253

Deep House 253

By MIXPAT

 12/12/2019 12:49:06 PM +00:00
Deep House Mix
Spotlight

Spotlight

By DJ Ciro

 5/1/2020 2:18:36 AM +01:00
Commercial House Mix
Deep House 255

Deep House 255

By MIXPAT

 4/3/2020 5:42:46 PM +01:00
Deep House Mix
Deep House 257

Deep House 257

By MIXPAT

 8/18/2020 5:13:09 PM +01:00
Deep House Mix
Club House 43

Club House 43

By MIXPAT

 9/8/2020 5:18:06 PM +01:00
Commercial House Mix
Deep House 252

Deep House 252

By MIXPAT

 11/12/2019 7:35:05 PM +00:00
Deep House Mix
Dj Upstage   Tribal Gold History 10

Dj Upstage Tribal Gold History 10

By DjUpstage

 6/4/2020 10:59:31 AM +01:00
Tribal House Mix
218 7 0 3 1
Dj Upstage   Tribal Gold History 09

Dj Upstage Tribal Gold History 09

By DjUpstage

 5/29/2020 11:50:50 AM +01:00
Tribal House Mix
204 6 0 0 0
Dj Upstage   Double T 4

Dj Upstage Double T 4

By DjUpstage

 6/12/2020 11:49:27 AM +01:00
Tribal House Mix
191 7 0 1 3
Future House Mix 2015+Playlist (By MayloMa)

Future House Mix 2015+Playlist (By MayloMa)

By mayloma

 1/19/2015 3:22:21 PM +00:00
House Mix
328 7 2 1 0
Dj Upstage   Tribal Leisurely

Dj Upstage Tribal Leisurely

By DjUpstage

 8/22/2020 1:57:59 PM +01:00
Tribal House Mix
152 9 0 0 1