392 9 years ago
This is a session of Pure Top Techno, from the top producers in this genre. Its the first in this series of epic sessions, played 'live' on www.dirtybeat.co.uk blended together for your listening pleasure. I hope you enjoy it & come back for more.


1 Electronic Clouds (Minicoolboyz Remix) by Refraction
2 Chromatique (Eric Sneo Remix) by Peter Kneer
3 Come To Ger Her (NHB & Fabrizio Pettorelli Remix) by Andrea Giuliani & Luca Rossetti
4 Snow Monkeys (A.Mochi Remix) by Hideo Kobayashi
5 Together Divided (Original Mix) by Tom Hades
6 Tammo Chanter (Mark Reeve Remix) by Gary Beck
7 Crawler (Original Mix) by Johnny Kaos & Mattew Jay
8 Reboot (Original Mix) by Sql
9 Broken Lose (Original Mix) by DJ Boris
10 Evolution (Sasha Carassi Remix) by Mikael Jonasson
11 Morphogenesis (Original Mix) by Mikael Jonasson
12 Excuse Me (Alberto Pascual Remix) by Minicoolboyz
13 Wherehouse (Original Mix) by NHB & Fabrizio Pettorelli
14 Dark Presence (NHB & Fabrizio Pettorelli Remix) by Andrea Giuliani Luca Rossetti
15 Evolution (Original Mix) by Mikael Jonasson
16 My Black Line (Alex Di Stefano Remix) by NHB Vs Sisko Electrofanatik
17 Pontape 2013 Remake (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) by Renato Cohen
18 The Arches (Len Faki DJ Edit) by Mikael Jonasson
19 In Your Face (Original Mix) by MiniCoolBoyz
20 Bassing (Original Mix) by NHB
21 We Don't Fit (Original Mix) by Shlomi Aber
22 Shining (Original Mix) by NHB, Fabrizio Pettorelli
23 Fucking (Original Mix) by NHB


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.