544 10 years ago
This week sees a very classic show with tracks from alice dj, Dj Sammy, Midway, Baby D & Many More Episode 008 aired on monday 4/06/12 at 19:00 GMT


1 Good Morning (Original Mix) by Suncatcher
2 Walk Alone (Simon O'Shine Remix) by Blue Tente
3 Heaven Rain (Original Mix) by Fast Distance & Dimension Pres. Balearia
4 Summer Blush (Aly & Fila Remix) by Vast Vision Presents Mungo
5 What If by Midway
6 Let Me be your fantasy (RANK 1 Remix) by Baby D
7 Hold Me Till The End (Aly and Fila Mix) by DT8 Project
8 Back In My Life by Alice DJ
9 Will I Ever by Alice DJ
10 Provision (Philippe El Sisi Remix) by Andy Prinz
11 Heaven (Original Mix) by DJ Sammy Ft Yanu Do



going through all the comeback sets and this by far on top!...loving alice dj want u back in my life...awesome