289 4 years ago




big shout out to all the U.S crew, have a great 4th of July celebration...
 catch me live! :
THE DNB EXPERIENCE
every Saturday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm EST, 6:00pm  – 8:00pm GMT, 9:00pm – 11:00pm MSK 

THE SUNDAY SESSION
every Sunday
10:30 am – 12:00 pm PST, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm EST, 6:30pm  – 8:00pm GMT, 9:30pm – 11:00pm MSK 

listen here:https://drumbase.space  ,https://tunein.com/radio/Drum-Base-s268863 

Comments

Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.
x