Social Media

Birmingham - United Kingdom
Only the best quality mixes from my south Birmingham corner!

Comments - 12 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Logy
DJ-Logy Saturday, November 2, 2019

Cheers for the follow man!

djidletums
djidletums Tuesday, November 19, 2019

💯👍🎉🤩

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Thanks for following me dude...enjoy the music 👍🏻😎

djidletums
djidletums Tuesday, November 19, 2019

💯🤩👍🎉

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Monday, October 21, 2019

hello..huge thxfor the follow...happy days..luv n peace

djidletums
djidletums Tuesday, November 19, 2019

💯👍🎉

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Wednesday, July 29, 2015

as always .... many thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Sunday, May 10, 2015

thanks very much dude ...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Wednesday, April 1, 2015

cheers mate for the ears ...peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Monday, February 2, 2015

where de urban dude I waiting lol

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jonny jitsu
jonny jitsu Wednesday, December 17, 2014

cheers 4 da ears q⊙¢⊙p

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Monday, December 8, 2014

thank you my friend ...peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bossdrum
Bossdrum Friday, September 26, 2014

love your logo, gonna check out a few of your sets tonight

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Friday, September 5, 2014

just gonna check out a few of you sets man .......

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
greenlover
greenlover Friday, September 5, 2014

glad you like dude .....