Social Media

Looks like lorde hasn't uploaded anything yet.

bronx new york - United States
hi im lurdes

Comments - 59 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
3yeKvndY
3yeKvndY Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Thanks for your support its greatly appreciated!!! love n Respects!!! Cheers!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJJUANETORRES
DJJUANETORRES Saturday, October 26, 2019

Thank you for your support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, July 20, 2019

thank you so much hi lorde

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Thursday, April 11, 2019

thank you so much hi lorde

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Tuesday, March 26, 2019

thank you my friend.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Friday, March 8, 2019

Just Crazy About. Thanks for making this a favourite.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Thanks for following me man...enjoy the music :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Sunday, November 25, 2018

Many thanks Lorde!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, November 24, 2018

thank you so much hi lorde

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Thanks for listening again and Happy Halloween!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, September 18, 2018

thank you so much hi lorde

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, September 12, 2018

thank you so much hi lorde

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Thanks for listening...i'm glad you liked it :)

See more comments