Place time indexed comments here...


This episode is full of some funky **** is all i can say! Features 16 tracks and remixes from Caden Jester, Cess, Euføeni,  Siente, Secret Spade, Moon Boots & Crackazat, Medsound, Pat Lok & Party Pupils and finally a superb Michael Jacksonesque style track from Amir

Hope you enjoy the latest episode

Seb
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djf1
djf1 Thursday, July 30, 2020

wow.....wow,,,,

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Deep50
Deep50 Friday, July 31, 2020

good

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ivo-w
ivo-w Friday, July 31, 2020

awesome 👌

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
argikon
argikon Saturday, August 1, 2020

Thx.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Feet1st Productions
Feet1st Productions Saturday, August 1, 2020

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
malygin
malygin Sunday, August 2, 2020

ooooooooooooooooooooooo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
francis77
francis77 Tuesday, August 4, 2020

I love this set, more funky

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
rickdev1
rickdev1 Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Thanx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Bjoern
Bjoern Sunday, August 9, 2020

Nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Captain C
Captain C Sunday, August 9, 2020

missed these

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
argikon
argikon Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SiyaSoul
SiyaSoul Friday, August 14, 2020

Lovely

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJFunkahollystupid
DJFunkahollystupid Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Awesome

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dannyjf1
dannyjf1 Saturday, August 22, 2020

amazing!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Mzaizai
Mzaizai Saturday, August 22, 2020

Thank you

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
MasterGnet
MasterGnet Tuesday, September 1, 2020

jammin!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
tonyklanga
tonyklanga Sunday, September 13, 2020

Thanks !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Malvont
Malvont Monday, September 28, 2020

Thx!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CoffeeRadiogr
CoffeeRadiogr Saturday, November 21, 2020

Regards

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
handyandy
handyandy Monday, December 7, 2020

Nice mix

DEEP VOCAL Underground V51   Summer Funk   08 2020
Statistics
This Week Total
13 250
1 17
3 20
0 2
0 2