India
wsumit hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 90 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Daniel-J-Noonan
Daniel-J-Noonan Sunday, October 17, 2021

Thank you got the follow.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Sunday, August 8, 2021

I'm here for you today brother

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
original80s
original80s Sunday, August 8, 2021

thanks for the follow

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Saturday, June 26, 2021

Haa thanks man. Yes sir we all all safe and sound here in NZ thanks. I hope your family is also well

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JM-Devotion
JM-Devotion Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Hi, I don't know

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lacrem14
lacrem14 Sunday, March 21, 2021

thanks four your comment and follow on In my mind deep house mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
wsumit
wsumit Monday, December 28, 2020

Thanks to everyone for their support and motivation

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, December 27, 2020

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Saturday Night Retro II. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Guy -aka DJ Guerro-
DJ Guy -aka DJ Guerro- Saturday, December 26, 2020

Hey wsumit, Thanks for your comment. I always like to hear what others thinks of the mixes, remixes, and mashups I make.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JohnBirbilis
JohnBirbilis Friday, December 25, 2020

Cheers for your support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Friday, October 16, 2020

downloading right now to crank up this weekend!! Thank you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Monday, September 14, 2020

I don't see any mixes from you. My challenge for you is to put something up here for the Kiwi to listen to?????

wsumit
wsumit Thursday, October 1, 2020

For you buddy ..Topgun Theme mashed in house. hope you enjoy it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Monday, September 14, 2020

Big hugs from the Kiwi come your way Wsumit you are my legend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Wednesday, July 22, 2020

OK you can take this one, but I got a better one coming up next week... Look out for it. I'm going to keep them coming here. All my listeners are growling at me for being so slack with my uploads

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scoobydoooo5
scoobydoooo5 Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Hi wsumit, thanks for listening and your support

See more comments