75 25 days ago

chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only.

Dancin’ Mark Presents Groove Affection Guest Mix Series Vol. 41 w / Feat Special Guest DJ E.L.
Groove Affection is the show that is “all about House Music.” Every episode will explore the various styles of House music. The selections put together by the specially chosen guest DJ’s and Producers will explore the rhythms, vocals, and beats that make listeners move and groove to the music they’re listening to. What makes this show unique is the fact that not one style or subgenre of House Music is focused upon.
This show will venture throughout the different styles of House music relative to the individual guest DJ’s taste to provide the best listening experience possible.
Connect with Dancin’ Mark:

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DancinMark/

- Twitter: https://twitter.com/DancinMark

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dancin_mark/

- Website: https://www.djsevolved.com/dancinmark
Connect with DJ E.L. :

- Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thecrowdpleaser

- Twitter: https://twitter.com/djel1200

- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/djel1200/

- Website: https://www.djel.net/
Styles: Afro House, Soulful House, Tech House, House, Classic House


1. Dj Kunta, Botshelo, Lin Q - Come Closer (Lin Q Club Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1170440/come-closer-lin-q-remix
Record Label: Mofunk Records

2. Avi Elman, Danny J, Mani Hoffman, Black Coffee - Love is Not For Hire (Black Coffee Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4927341/love-is-not-for-hire-black-coffee-remix
Record Label: soWHAT

3. Mule & Mathias Ache, Mule, Mathias Ache - Bloomen (Adam Stacks Remix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4728115/bloomen-adam-stacks-remix
Record Label: Variety Music

4. Jackson Brainwave - Hear The Drum (Original Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4408326/hear-the-drum-original-mix
Record Label: MoBlack Records

5. Belizian Voodoo Priest, Lady Laronda - The Healing (Mike Dunn's Blackball Mixx)
Buy link: https://www.beatport.com/track/the-healing-mike-dunns-blackball-mental/6135430
Record Label: Kingdom

6. Cotterell - Praise The Day (Original Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/3608476/praise-the-day-original-mix
Record Label: Simma Black

7. Ralf GUM, Hugh Masekela, Atjazz - In The City (Atjazz Astro Remix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/3218789/in-the-city-atjazz-astro-remix
Record Label: GOGO Music

8. Sobz - Reino De O Tambor (Benny T Tswana Perspective Afro Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/3283333/reino-de-o-tambor-benny-t-tswana-perspectives-afro-mix
Record Label:Tambor Music

9. DJ Kent, Malehloka Hlalele, Black Coffee- Falling (Black Coffee Remix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/507451/falling-dj-black-coffee-remix
Record Label: DiverseCity Music

10. Darque, N'dinga Gaba, Zano - Show Me (Original Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/2067607/show-me-original-mix
Record Label: DeepForestSA

11. Ross Couch - I Gave Into You
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/4619668/i-gave-into-you
Record Label: Body Rhythm

12. Ben Watt - Lone Cat (Holding On)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/1162771/lone-cat-holding-on
Record Label: Buzzin Fly

13. Zepherin Saint - Skyy (Tribe Vocal Mix)
Buy link: https://www.traxsource.com/track/5084913/skyy-tribe-vocal-mix
Record Label: Tribe Records


1 Come Closer (Lin Q Club Mix) by Dj Kunta, Botshelo, Lin Q
2 Love is Not For Hire (Black Coffee Mix) by Avi Elman, Danny J, Mani Hoffman, Black Coffee
3 Bloomen (Adam Stacks Remix) by Mule & Mathias Ache, Mule, Mathias Ache
4 Hear The Drum (Original Mix) by Jackson Brainwave
5 The Healing (Mike Dunn's Blackball Mixx) by Belizian Voodoo Priest, Lady Laronda
6 Praise The Day (Original Mix) by Cotterell
7 In The City (Atjazz Astro Remix) by Ralf GUM, Hugh Masekela, Atjazz
8 Reino De O Tambor (Benny T Tswana Perspective Afro Mix) by Sobz
9 Falling (Black Coffee Remix) by DJ Kent, Malehloka Hlalele, Black Coffee
10 Show Me (Original Mix) by Darque, N'dinga Gaba, Zano
11 I Gave Into You by Ross Couch
12 Lone Cat (Holding On) by Ben Watt
13 Skyy (Tribe Vocal Mix) by Zepherin Saint


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.