30 2 days ago
The best of Kylie's tracks with Stock Aitken Waterman productions.
All 12' mixes


1 Hand On Your Heart (The Great Aorta Mix) by Kylie
2 What Do I Have To Do (Pumpin' Mix) by Kylie
3 Better The Devil You Know (The Mad March Hare Mix) by Kylie
4 Things Can Only Get Better * by Kylie
5 Keep On Pumpin' It (Angelic Remix) by Kylie
6 Shocked (DNA 12 inch Mix) by Kylie
7 Step Back In Time * by Kylie
8 I Should Be So Lucky * by Kylie
9 Word Is Out * by Kylie
10 Never Too Late * by Kylie
11 Turn It Into Love by Kylie
12 The Loco Motion (the Sankie Mix) by Kylie
13 Do You Dare (NRG Mix) by Kylie
14 What Do I Have To Do * by Kylie
15 What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before) * by Kylie
16 Give Me Just A Little More Time * by Kylie


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.