Place time indexed comments here...


Tribal Tribut to Glender

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Serge B
Serge B Saturday, August 2, 2014

Very nice mix man!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
housemanJ
housemanJ Sunday, August 3, 2014

Up- I think this is the BEST Tribal set you have done to date - and I know all your sets from the addicted runs to the best of runs to the early / original sets. You NAILED IT with this one. Truly an amazing set -

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjUpstage
DjUpstage Monday, August 4, 2014

Thank you, housemanJ for apreciation! I try to do better and better. The truth is, Glender rules in the last years in tribal geners.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
sormyan
sormyan Monday, August 4, 2014

exscellenttttttt!!!!!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
vavilon
vavilon Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Nice mix, perfect tracks. Thank you! :) Glender, no longer Tribal. :( http://www.mixcloud.com/glender/niraya-radioshow-august-18th-by-glender/

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jonty78
Jonty78 Saturday, August 23, 2014

Thank you!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
carolloren
carolloren Sunday, August 24, 2014

Batucada !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djhayvan
djhayvan Monday, August 25, 2014

Nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mrtopps
mrtopps Saturday, August 30, 2014

love it so much

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
majedalsabah
majedalsabah Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Great

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mrtopps
mrtopps Monday, September 15, 2014

yum

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
kathleenkateblack
kathleenkateblack Friday, October 17, 2014

YEY!! xx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RSantos
RSantos Sunday, October 19, 2014

Glender the Best in Tribal House

Dj Upstage   Glender Tribal Tribut
Statistics
This Week Total
17 1327
0 88
0 13
0 3
0 10