Comments - 35

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thanks for downloading Chief Rockas

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Friday, July 22, 2016

Thanks for the follow, enjoy yourself on my page.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Thank you for stopping by to listen to Return Of The Boogie Tech. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Thanks for the download appreciated 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ-Hollywood-CO
DJ-Hollywood-CO Thursday, May 26, 2016

Thanks 4 The Download LOVE!!! Share Share Share...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Fizzywizzy
Fizzywizzy Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Thanx :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djferrari57
djferrari57 Wednesday, April 6, 2016

thx for the download Jazzy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Friday, January 8, 2016

hi there FJ! thanks for the follow and your support... lot's more to come! have a great weekend ;-}

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJICE-D
DJICE-D Thursday, October 29, 2015

Thx for checking out my mix Hip Hop and RnB (The High Street Project)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
FathbassCorp
FathbassCorp Saturday, October 24, 2015

Thanks for stopping by to listen to on Hip Hop Urban Rnb Twerk Black Club Mix 2015

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, October 22, 2015

Thanks for downloading my set summer weekend dance mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Thanks for downloading my set Dirty Mash-up Bootz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Hey there thanks for the download always appreciated ;) captun b ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, September 22, 2015

thx for dwnl my set Dirty Mash-Up Bootz

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Friday, August 28, 2015

Sonia , thx for dwnl my set Remixes in the spotlight

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJDrai
DJDrai Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Hi, Sonia! Thanks for listen & downloading my Drai's Fiercely pop-session, I appreciate it a lot. Greetings to Bermuda! ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Thanks for downloading my set bouncing levels

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Monday, April 20, 2015

hey there thanks for the download ;) captun b ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, February 26, 2015

Sonia, thanks for downloading my set life of the party ! 😚

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Wednesday, February 11, 2015

hey there thanks for listening :) captun b :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Monday, January 26, 2015

Thanks for the download/feedback on my DJ FALKON URBAN MIX 3:-))

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
captun-b
captun-b Thursday, January 15, 2015

heythere thanks for the download :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, November 25, 2014

thanks for downloading my set hallelujah happy hour time

Hamilton - Bermuda
Fitnessjazzy77 hasn't entered any information about themself.