425 6 years ago
Podcast 18/06/2016 from Subivk┬┤s Radioshow - Mental Alchemy on Soundwave Radio with an EXCLUSIVE Guest mix by Goawizzard ( Psy Dance Global Records )

The best Psytrance Experience on Soundwave Radio every Friday and Saturday - Live from Goa / India -

http://soundwaveradio.net/psychedelic/

Berlin @ 22:00h
London @ 21:00h
Los Angeles @ 13:00h
Rio De Janeiro @ 17:00h
Toronto @ 16:00h
Helsinki @ 23:00h
Goa @ 01:30h
Auckland @ 08:00h

A journey through space and time Psybiant, psy breaks, Tech, Progressive and Full on....

#Goawizzard #MentalAlchemy #Subivk #Podcast #Psytrance #Fullon #Goa #SoundwaveRadio
#PsyDanceGlobalRec

Booking Requests:
djsubivk@facebook.com
goawizzard@facebook.com

Comments

Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.
x