Place time indexed comments here...


Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HANKNYC
HANKNYC Tuesday, October 3, 2017

cool n funky

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
cutty
cutty Friday, October 6, 2017

love your mixes everythyme!

LOrd
LOrd Monday, October 9, 2017

thx :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lisajanechina
lisajanechina Saturday, October 14, 2017

Cannot wait to listen in full, time to get my funk on, thanks a million

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Turroneitor
Turroneitor Tuesday, October 24, 2017

muy bueno

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
wsumit
wsumit Monday, November 27, 2017

2017 - cool stuff

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AACmove
AACmove Sunday, December 3, 2017

Fab and funky!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
robertodon
robertodon Tuesday, February 6, 2018

N

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ MARTIN CASTON
DJ MARTIN CASTON Friday, March 30, 2018

Great job

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
patenjos
patenjos Saturday, April 21, 2018

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edumariano
edumariano Saturday, April 28, 2018

perfect mix....nice work

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edumariano
edumariano Saturday, April 28, 2018

nice tracks....perfect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
edumariano
edumariano Saturday, April 28, 2018

perfect work...great job

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DoctorDisco
DoctorDisco Saturday, August 4, 2018

Great Remix !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djames21
Djames21 Wednesday, September 12, 2018

super

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
makk10
makk10 Tuesday, August 11, 2020

love it

Disco House Music (2017)
Statistics
This Week Total
20 961
0 13
0 16
0 0
0 1