128 7 months ago
Episode 279 is here on the new and improved website!!! This week you will hear new music by Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Tempo Giusto, Robert Nickson, Philippe El Sisi, Sneijder & Thomas Bronzwaer, a stunning old-school sounding Shogun and many more great uplifters. The classic of the week once again comes from 2014 and it's Sunset's remix of Somna & Jennifer Rene's collaboration called 'Because You're Here'. If you enjoyed the set please share it with your friends and family. If you have any requests for upcoming episodes, please let me know. You can find some of these mixes on my soundcloud and mixcloud pages as well. I would also kindly ask you to support all the artists involved. Until the next one on the 3rd of July, please stay safe, sit back, relax and enjoy the very best of trance music!


01. Armin van Buuren - Let You Down (Extended Mix)
02. Shogun - Nezuko [TUNE OF THE MOMENT]
03. Salto Angel - Victory (Extended Mix)
04. Ben Gold - Rest Of Our Lives (Extended Mix)
05. Tempo Giusto - Braveheart (Extended Mix)
06. Robert Nickson feat. Ryan Leslie - Stratocast (Extended Mix)
07. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Because You're Here (Sunset Remix) [BLAST FROM THE PAST]
08. DRYM, GXD & Christina Novelli - Saving Grace (Extended Mix)
09. Philippe El Sisi - Tidal Wave (Extended Mix)
10. Jak Aggas - Sky High (Extended Mix)
11. Sneijder & Thomas Bronzwaer - Into The Light (Extended Mix)
12. Hemstock & Mercurial Virus - Synastry (Extended Mix)
13. Inoblivion & Connor Woodford - When Our Light Fades (Extended Mix)


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.