Social Media

Looks like djencore16 hasn't uploaded anything yet.

bangalore india - India
a professional dj/turntablist from last 6 years..music & art lover..artist !

People Following djencore16 - 2 See all

DjKosty
DjKosty
Slobozia, Romania
Follow
Schrieber
Schrieber
Johannesburg, South Africa
Follow

djencore16 is Following - 1 See all

petemix
petemix
CT / NY / FL, United States
Follow

Comments - 11 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Thursday, December 17, 2015

Thank you for Liking my 2015 Best off Dance/Pop Mix & all the best to you for 2016

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
muncher
muncher Sunday, May 24, 2015

Thank you for Lliking My House Mix 40...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Saturday, October 18, 2014

Thanks for the download/feedback on my New Mix DJ FALKON URBAN MIX 2 :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Friday, October 10, 2014

Thanks for your support on Summer Anthems 2014 :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Saturday, October 4, 2014

Thanks for the Like on Club-Floor Fillas, appreciated :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Saturday, September 27, 2014

Thanks djencore16 for the like on my DJ Falkon In Tha Club 17!! Appreciated that M8:-))))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thanks for your liking on my DJ Falkon In Tha Club 17:-))) Like That!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Friday, September 5, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Disco Nights V - Disco. Party. People. Enjoy the mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ RIKKI
DJ RIKKI Tuesday, September 2, 2014

thanks 4 the listen!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayCoco
DeejayCoco Monday, June 23, 2014

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Summer Competition 2 Deejay Coco mix. Enjoy!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ FALKON
DJ FALKON Saturday, June 21, 2014

Thanks for listen to my Mashup of the Summermix competition ! Hope you njoy the listen!