Place time indexed comments here...


Just extended this one for mixing puposes :)
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
4jeric
4jeric Sunday, September 9, 2012

like it nice!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
jaymez
jaymez Monday, September 17, 2012

been lookin for a quality extended mix.... well done ! respect Dj Jay Mez

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjAnchor
DjAnchor Saturday, September 22, 2012

nice one! i love it!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
HouseRmxFan
HouseRmxFan Friday, September 28, 2012

eeee niceree

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Unknown
Unknown Sunday, October 7, 2012

UGG 5816-5825 $49 w w w voguebloom co m Ed Hardy AF JUICY POLO Bikini $18; Handbags (Coach lv fendi d&g gucci chanel) $30 T-shirts (Polo ,edhardy,lacoste) $15 Jean(True Religion,edhardy,coogi) $30 ww w voguebloom c om Sunglasses (Oakey,coach,gucci,Armaini) $14 EDhardy gucci BAPE cap $14 jerseeys(NFL NBA NHL MLB )$22 wallets (LV D&G CHANEL GUCCI COACH)$14 belts (gucci lv boss ck fendi D&G)$14 watch (Armani Breguet Breitling casio)$83 Over-Ear Headphones $111 In-Ear Speakers$44, want to buy then please go to this site: w ww voguebloom c om FREE sHIPPING,ACCEPT PYAPAL PAYMENT AND CREDIT CARDS DELIVERY TO YOU DOOR TO DOOR.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJHalligan
DJHalligan Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Seems to be the trend. Needed a good extended version, and found it here! Cheers man!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
deejayparseh
deejayparseh Monday, November 5, 2012

tanx

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Si-Hobbs
Si-Hobbs Thursday, November 8, 2012

Been after a decent extended version for a long time now...quality work!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dirtyharry2011
dirtyharry2011 Thursday, November 22, 2012

great version

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dirtyharry2011
dirtyharry2011 Thursday, November 22, 2012

liken it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
cady
cady Thursday, November 22, 2012

very good de maissssss

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
beekeeper
beekeeper Sunday, November 25, 2012

0)))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlatino2k8
djlatino2k8 Thursday, November 29, 2012

sick track keep it up

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
LAMBORGHIENI
LAMBORGHIENI Monday, December 3, 2012

wow

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mehnet
mehnet Tuesday, December 4, 2012

good track

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeeJay-Eri
DeeJay-Eri Tuesday, December 4, 2012

beautiful song

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeeJay-Eri
DeeJay-Eri Tuesday, December 4, 2012

best

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
timcypher
timcypher Friday, December 7, 2012

Good job!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
timcypher
timcypher Friday, December 7, 2012

Good job!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
itstime
itstime Monday, December 10, 2012

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djthapelo
djthapelo Friday, December 14, 2012

im lovin it

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
messi2001
messi2001 Saturday, December 15, 2012

this is funny

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Unknown
Unknown Saturday, December 15, 2012

Hello my dear My name is Joy please contact me back in my e-mail address joygboto@yahoo.com and I will give you my picture and further details thanks.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJRayRock
DJRayRock Sunday, December 16, 2012

Sweeeet!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj grzesiek
dj grzesiek Thursday, December 20, 2012

:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJishurboi
DJishurboi Friday, December 21, 2012

OPPA jvyhouse STYLE!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
desertmadman
desertmadman Friday, December 21, 2012

wow! this a very good version of an extended mix. thanks!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
desertmadman
desertmadman Friday, December 21, 2012

been looking for an extended mix. this is a good one. thanks a lot!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Gev
Gev Sunday, December 23, 2012

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djgerryt
djgerryt Monday, December 24, 2012

have to have this one

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
T-GO
T-GO Monday, December 24, 2012

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mrvation
mrvation Monday, December 24, 2012

:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
rensvlemmings
rensvlemmings Monday, December 24, 2012

goode

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
desertmadman
desertmadman Wednesday, December 26, 2012

gangnam style! like it!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
colin20519
colin20519 Wednesday, December 26, 2012

nice one !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
luckin
luckin Friday, December 28, 2012

very good

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
snoby
snoby Sunday, December 30, 2012

I like

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMarkDamien
DJMarkDamien Sunday, December 30, 2012

Nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
daniel30641
daniel30641 Monday, December 31, 2012

thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djadilson
djadilson Thursday, January 3, 2013

killer.....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
otmaneboss
otmaneboss Thursday, January 3, 2013

wonderful

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
cdthockey14
cdthockey14 Sunday, January 13, 2013

thank you for extending this, it will be so useful while mixing

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djeddcr
djeddcr Monday, January 14, 2013

:)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Ferm
Ferm Friday, January 25, 2013

nice :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tx3ma
Tx3ma Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Ponle más graves!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjDemolition
DjDemolition Saturday, February 9, 2013

great version

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
discocupid
discocupid Sunday, February 24, 2013

gum gum style

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
emehul
emehul Sunday, February 24, 2013

thats cool

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Rurounik
Rurounik Friday, March 15, 2013

The flor is on fire

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Sahanhl
Sahanhl Saturday, March 23, 2013

:D

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KAMTHEMAN
KAMTHEMAN Thursday, April 25, 2013

Your Mixes are the best I've heard so far !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Dj-jOkErjoE
Dj-jOkErjoE Friday, July 26, 2013

^^

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KKumar
KKumar Wednesday, October 30, 2013

gangham style rocks tooo

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrizwan
djrizwan Wednesday, November 13, 2013

gr8

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrizwan
djrizwan Wednesday, November 13, 2013

gr8

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Fortydragon
Fortydragon Sunday, November 17, 2013

Best mix I've heard, thanks a lot. :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
adjiebond
adjiebond Thursday, January 16, 2014

good

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
kumarmhj
kumarmhj Thursday, May 29, 2014

good song nice work dear

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Crinchie
Crinchie Tuesday, June 10, 2014

nice remix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
rlemoine
rlemoine Tuesday, June 17, 2014

nice

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGetafixMCWayno
DJGetafixMCWayno Thursday, June 26, 2014

good mix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
boyka72
boyka72 Monday, September 15, 2014

nice!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djladybex
djladybex Sunday, November 2, 2014

awesome mix

Psy   Gangnam Style (Jyvhouse Extended Mix)
Statistics
This Week Total
35 8510
0 1031
0 67
0 6
0 17