Social Media

Comments - 34

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Sunday, October 25, 2020

Thanks for the feedback :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Paul021114
Paul021114 Thursday, October 15, 2020

ty for your nice comment

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Metro-Six
Metro-Six Friday, September 25, 2020

Thanks for the support, all the best :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Sunday, September 13, 2020

thx for liking my mixset

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Hello thanks 👍🤪🥰

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Overlappingelectronic
Overlappingelectronic Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Hello @maomao1972 !! Thanks for the comment @ Overlapping Electronic.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
scoobydoooo5
scoobydoooo5 Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Thanks for your support Its Greatly appreciated!!!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Monday, May 4, 2020

Grazi!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, May 2, 2020

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Spotlight. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMarque1
DJMarque1 Friday, April 24, 2020

Thanks for the comment , means a lot ;) 🙏

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Sunday, March 29, 2020

thx for the support. Hope you are good

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Saturday, March 28, 2020

thx for the support. Keep healthy

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Tuesday, December 24, 2019

thx for the support. Have a great NY

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Monday, December 23, 2019

Thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Match
DJ Match Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Thank You for taking the time to listen to my Semi Latin Mix. for more mixes Ck allaccessradios.com

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Monday, December 16, 2019

Thanks 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, November 30, 2019

Hello merci beaucoup pour ton message très apprécié

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, September 21, 2019

ciao maomao1972 grazie milleeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Wednesday, September 4, 2019

ty bro from DJ Paul

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djrlss
djrlss Thursday, August 8, 2019

thx for the support

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, July 7, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Tea Dance 2019. Enjoy the music.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJHEKTOR65
DJHEKTOR65 Friday, May 17, 2019

Ciao maomao Grazie 999+1

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, April 14, 2019

ciao maomao1972 grazie milleeee

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights... Enjoy the music!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
The-Invisible-Man
The-Invisible-Man Sunday, June 17, 2018

Thanks for listening :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Monday, June 4, 2018

Thanks maomao1972 for the comment on my last pool party mix, much appreciated!! roman.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Thursday, May 17, 2018

thanks for the comment on beat port charts mix stay tunes for many more mixes to come

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
vabene
vabene Tuesday, May 8, 2018

thanks for comment always make pleasure

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Moloke
Moloke Saturday, March 31, 2018

Thanks for your nice comment😀👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Tuesday, March 13, 2018

ciao maomao1972 grazie milleeee

Italy
maomao1972 hasn't entered any information about themself.