396 10 months ago
Playlist & mix from annual Ministry of Sound by Miskha DJ


1 Doja Cat by Streets Disclosure Remix
2 Mufasa & Hypeman by Weekend
3 Disciples by Solid Gold (feat. bshp)
4 Tiësto by The Business
5 Paul Woolford by HEAT
6 MK by Chemical
7 Jonasu Remix Tate McRae by that way
8 Riton by Friday (feat. Mufasa & Hypeman) Dopamine
9 Secondcity by Up All Night
10 Jax Jones by Feels
11 Regard by You
12 PS1 by Life Goes On (feat. Alex Hosking)
13 Calvin Harris by By Your Side (feat. Tom Grennan)
14 Shane Codd by Get Out My Head
15 Riton by I Don't Want You
16 Josh Long by Love You (feat. William Powell)
17 Noizu by Summer 91 (Looking Back)
18 MENTIS by Excuses
19 Edit Peggy Gou by I Go
20 Majestic by Losing My Mind
21 Sigala by You for Me
22 Maceo Plex by Insomnia 2021 Epic Edit
23 ATB by Your Love (9PM)
24 Tom Zanetti by Didn't Know
25 Rathbone Place by Be Free
26 Ewan McVicar by Tell Me Something Good
27 Edit Jaden Thompson by Closer
28 Eric Prydz by NOPUS
29 Roger Sanchez by Another Chance
30 Bklava by Only for Tonight
31 Joel Corry by BED
32 Oden & Fatzo by Lauren
33 Franky Wah by We Are One
34 Majestic by Rasputin
35 Emily Nash by Mind



great track selection