Social Media

Looks like neil walker hasn't uploaded anything yet.

london - United Kingdom
1200s house dj house

Comments - 43 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Hello Niel...glad you enjoy thanks for the downloading the mix 279 and for the comment appreciated..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TheMixManJoeyC
TheMixManJoeyC Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Thanks 4 DL’n it👍✌️🤘😃

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ Ciro
DJ Ciro Saturday, March 2, 2019

Thanks for stopping by to listen to Club Nights... Enjoy the music!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Womanski
Womanski Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Thanks Neil, thank you for listening to my last HOUSE mix, I hope that you found few tunes of interest, my shout outs from sunny Charlotte, North Carolina...roman.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Saturday, December 15, 2018

Hello Neil...thanks for the downloading the mix 206 and for the comment..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Saturday, December 8, 2018

Hello Niel...thank you very much for the comment and for the downloading the mix 184...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Vinylchild
Vinylchild Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Cheers for the comment Neil glad you enjoyed

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Sunday, October 14, 2018

Hello Niel...thanks for the downloading mix HOUSE 7 and for the comment appreciated..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, September 3, 2018

thank you so much hi neil walker

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Sunday, August 26, 2018

Hello Niel...glad that you value.....thanks for the downloading mix 251 and for the comment.....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Monday, July 16, 2018

hello...glad you enjoy...thanks for the downloading mix 218 and for the comment very appréciated.....thx for your support...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, April 27, 2018

Cheers Neil :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Tuesday, April 17, 2018

hello... thanks for the downloading mix 237 and for the comment...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Friday, March 2, 2018

hello my friend....glad that you value....thanks for the downloading mix 178 and for the comment very appréciated.....thx for your support ..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Tuesday, December 12, 2017

hello....thanks for the download mix 225 and for the comment very appréciated.....

See more comments