Looks like robertosen hasn't uploaded anything yet.

capital - Argentina
robertosen hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following robertosen - 2 See all

housedoctor
housedoctor
st peter port guernsey, United Kingdom
Follow
big280467
big280467
United States
Follow

Comments - 22 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Saturday, February 6, 2016

Thanks for your comment on: Classic Disco 54 Dance Party Mix E49

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Wednesday, January 27, 2016

Thanks for your comment on: Classic Disco 54 Dance Party Mix E47

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJGilbertHamel
DJGilbertHamel Saturday, January 23, 2016

Thanks for the follow & enjoy yourself on my page.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KeithTiscali
KeithTiscali Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Bump And Jump. Thanks for the like.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
ROBOT59
ROBOT59 Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Thanks for listening to and downloading 'I Feel Giorgio Moroder - Megamix'. Enjoy the music and stop by again.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Strauss-Mix
Strauss-Mix Saturday, January 17, 2015

THanks for listening and liking my latest Disco set :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Left-for-Love
Left-for-Love Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Thanks for the listen of LfL v4. Hope you enjoyed it.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Left-for-Love
Left-for-Love Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thanks for the listen of LfL v2

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Core-X
Core-X Saturday, August 23, 2014

thanx for downloading my 80s tunes MiniMix

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Core-X
Core-X Saturday, June 21, 2014

thanx for dwnloading my Classic Disco Tunes in the Mix

See more comments