Social Media

Comments - 107

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Franky Mosca
Franky Mosca Sunday, April 14, 2019

Hey, I'm not sure if you know this. Your old mixes don't play. You can download np. this has also happened to me. That sucks.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
RogerDie
RogerDie Wednesday, September 21, 2011

nice music buddy¡¡¡

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Stormingvibe78
Stormingvibe78 Monday, September 12, 2011

Wasscass Wasscass 4ever ( GRÜße AUS BERLIN ) UNGLAUBLICH GENIAL DEIN SOUND

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lofiman
lofiman Thursday, July 14, 2011

this mixing is absolute perfection....thanxx wasscass

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
AMYHEAD
AMYHEAD Monday, July 11, 2011

Aweseome DJ

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
TOblues
TOblues Tuesday, July 5, 2011

DRESSCODE NO.7 ( TOP )

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Martin-Robinson
Martin-Robinson Thursday, June 30, 2011

Just been checking out some of your mixes. Fair play, they're sounding wicked. You have just inspired me to work on a new techno mix.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
tincup
tincup Thursday, June 23, 2011

MIXMASTER

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
alecsey80
alecsey80 Wednesday, June 22, 2011

minimal tech gott

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
romsse
romsse Friday, June 17, 2011

your stuff is legendary! much respect

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
digger90
digger90 Friday, June 17, 2011

fantastic artist

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
thinxx
thinxx Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Aweseome Wasscass

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
runnersteck
runnersteck Monday, June 13, 2011

the best ever

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
asnelietuvis
asnelietuvis Sunday, June 12, 2011

Minimalisticus God!!!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
giga200
giga200 Monday, June 6, 2011

AMAZING WASSCASS

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
globaltron
globaltron Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Excellent Dj

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Schalk
Schalk Monday, May 23, 2011

Thanks a lot for your comment and the thumps up wasscass - That's a huge honor for me! Best greetings from me to you (((O)))Schalk(((O)))

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
diebeats
diebeats Saturday, May 21, 2011

it was insanity a night...you are the best

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
tillburg
tillburg Thursday, May 19, 2011

KING

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
toparia
toparia Tuesday, May 17, 2011

absolut top

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
clarktabel
clarktabel Friday, May 13, 2011

Aweseome DJ

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
crossboss
crossboss Monday, May 9, 2011

Wasscass Rules

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Orquesm
Orquesm Friday, May 6, 2011

Respect wasscass! Again big thx for the support.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
mahtboy
mahtboy Friday, May 6, 2011

fantastico dj

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
thunderman
thunderman Tuesday, May 3, 2011

BIG TUNES AND A BIG BIG DJ

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
xanum
xanum Monday, May 2, 2011

amazing wasscass

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
bigforlan
bigforlan Saturday, April 30, 2011

für mich der beste das mixing ist unglaublich genial und sehr experimentell...völlig egal was für ein set man hört hammer krass geil....you are the best f........cking the best

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
quinzi
quinzi Thursday, April 28, 2011

genialer dj

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dollarhead
dollarhead Monday, April 25, 2011

love it. u r the best

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
lonlyone
lonlyone Sunday, April 24, 2011

fantastic dj

Stansstad - Switzerland
https://soundcloud.com/wasscass