Social Media

Looks like ykirani hasn't uploaded anything yet.

India
ykirani hasn't entered any information about themself.

People Following ykirani - 18 See all

big280467
big280467
United States
Follow
Kingy-uk
Kingy-uk
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Follow
Womanski
Womanski
Charlotte, NC, United States
Follow
See more people following ykirani

Comments - 80 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJMarque1
DJMarque1 Friday, April 24, 2020

Thank you for comment on my pop remix mix ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, February 29, 2020

thanks my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
WWDJS2020
WWDJS2020 Sunday, January 5, 2020

TY For the Like and The Dwn Load of my DJ REmix Enjoy bro....From DJ Paul

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Sunday, January 5, 2020

Thank you so much hi ykirani

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, December 23, 2019

Thank you so much hi ykirani

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Thursday, December 19, 2019

Thank you so much hi ykirani

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
killielad
killielad Thursday, December 12, 2019

Thanks for the follow. I hope you enjoy my mixes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Saturday, December 7, 2019

Thanks 👍

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, November 25, 2019

Thank you so much hi ykirani

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, September 29, 2019

thanks my friend

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Hello merci beaucoup pour ton message très apprécié

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Sunday, January 6, 2019

thanks happy new year 2019

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djpascalnjoyy
djpascalnjoyy Friday, October 26, 2018

Hello merci pour ta fidélité mon ami

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, October 17, 2018

thank you so much hi ykirani

See more comments