Social Media

Comments - 115

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Thursday, September 24, 2020

And I JUST D/L'd it for the weekend!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Friday, September 18, 2020

no problem JOHN , maybe next life !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Friday, September 18, 2020

sounds great mate but im a disco/funk/northern soul /Motown kind of guy never been in to all that noise ha ha ha

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
KiwiDiscman
KiwiDiscman Sunday, September 13, 2020

The one and only DC Chef. Hey man I'm just awesome and happy in life. I spend a lot of my DJ time now on virtualdJradio.com I'm luck to be able to play live there when ever I want. I love every moment of it. It's awesome to see you rolling up the mixes. I'll take some time to check them out................

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Friday, August 28, 2020

look forward to it mate

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Wednesday, July 1, 2020

and I just downloaded one!!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dullderi
dullderi Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Tuesday, June 23, 2020

anytime mate when you doing one of up mash ups

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
petemix
petemix Monday, June 22, 2020

thanks Chef... just fyi you're an inspiration to all of us who think... "Do something different... do it in a different way". kudos

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Tuesday, June 9, 2020

cheers mate we had a blast and you would be welcome any time your mixes have got me through some tuff times when I left the army and to escape id download one of your mixes and go running for how long it lasted for that I truly thank you buddy cheers chef keep the faith and in funk we trust john

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
stereosteve1
stereosteve1 Friday, May 29, 2020

always like your mixes

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Thursday, May 28, 2020

bay city rollers mate that would make my ears bleed you know im a true northern soul/funk/Motown man but thanks for the thought

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Tuesday, May 5, 2020

BOOGIE WOOGIE with LADYVA - nothing more to say .....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Thursday, April 23, 2020

Hey Joey thanks for stoppin' by ... Enjoy the chicks & Music as well !!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Tuesday, March 31, 2020

THANKS my mate stay safe

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
johno62
johno62 Saturday, March 28, 2020

chef my man its johno im after a favour would you mind if I played some of your mixes over my system in the garden to the neighbourhood where I live to bright the mood a bit whilst everyone is in lock down here in uk thanks

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Gabtrucker
Gabtrucker Thursday, March 5, 2020

hello chefdc ave sent to you email take a look

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Wryker
Wryker Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Well deserved!! or is that well dessert?

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Djvooo
Djvooo Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Thnxx..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
makerosdo@163.com
makerosdo@163.com Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SoCalGus
SoCalGus Saturday, December 14, 2019

Found your mixes on MIXCRATE before it went down. A big fan of disco and your mixes have always been truly enjoyable. keep on spinning.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
nermitanonicol
nermitanonicol Friday, May 31, 2019

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj mad
dj mad Friday, May 10, 2019

Grazie ;)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
eerblejuli
eerblejuli Sunday, April 7, 2019

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Sunday, March 24, 2019

Jim Croce 2019 - updated to 320 Kbps ! Enjoy .....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, March 23, 2019

JIM CROCE - Nothing more to say ......... ENJOY !

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CHEFDC
CHEFDC Saturday, March 23, 2019

JIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE ..... nothing more to say ....... ENJOY !

Kaiserslautern - Germany
..... Hi Guys,Friends & Followers , I'm a dedicated Chef here in Kaiserslautern/Germany & Washington,DC and a passionate Basement Mixer who loves Funk Music hope you like what I'm uploading here , because * IN FUNK WE TRUST * Thanks Chef,DC