302 8 months ago
DJ Mark Damien present " Speaking with Angels Vol. 15 "
(Vocal Trance / Trance / Progressive Trance / Uplifting Trance / Melodic Trance)(ca. 79 Min.)


1 Sirens Of The Sea by OceanLab
2 Sink into Me (Protoculture Remix) by Cardinal ft. Arielle Maren
3 Further (Lemon8 Remix) by Againts The Grain
4 No Goodbyes (Lange Remix) by Allure ft. Emma Hewitt
5 Can't Hold Back The Rain (Stoneface Terminal Remix) by Ana Criado
6 A New Moon (Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight Remix) by Ellie Lawson
7 Flash Of Life (Original Vocal Mix) by Fabio XB ft. Simona Barbieri
8 Guilty (Pedro Del Mar's ProgTrance Remix) by Pedro Del Mar ft. Emma Lock
9 When The Sun (Club Mix) by Alexander Popov
10 The Sun After Heartbreak (Pedro Del Mar & Double V Rmx) by Paul van Dyk
11 Mercy (Andy Duguid Remix) by Super8 & Tab ft. Jan Burton
12 Sun & Moon (Club Mix) by Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford



Cool trance tracks played dj Mark Damien.
Loved hearing the finale track. Such a lovely vibe there !
Grtz ; Peace , Love & Music.
Erik , dj E 4 Energy.


Hello dj E4 Energy.
Thank you for your nice comment and I'm glad you liked this mix and the tracks. I wish you a nice and healthy week. Greetings Mark