123 one year ago
Live techno set. Recorded on 21st August, 2022.


1 Gravitation by 7th Gate
2 Share The Fall (Way Out West Remix) by Roni Size Reprazent
3 Bring My Family Back (Paul Van Dyk Mix) by Faithless
4 Voices (Desert's Moody Gimp Mix) by Desert
5 Liquid Metal by Ken Ishii
6 Healer (House Mix) by Bushwacka!
7 Nectar by BT
8 Iceblink (Vocal Mix 2) by Ken Ishii
9 Misprogrammed Day by Ken Ishii
10 Born Slippy .Nuxx by Underworld
11 Root by RAC
12 Aurora by Nokternal
13 Aguila by The Aztec Mystic


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.