307 11 years ago

Here is Joshua Cove's set from The Gallery @ Ministry of Sound, London in January 2012 for Paul Oakenfold's Four Seasons Tour.







1 Aerobic (Danny Serrano & Gonzalez Remix) by Butch
2 Not Verisi (Original Mix) by Do Santos
3 Italoberican Grooves (Original Mix) by DJ Chus & Supernova
4 The Waterparties (Original Mix) by David Amo & Julio Navas
5 Leche De Tigre (Original Mix) by Olivier Giacomotto
6 Wasabi (Original Mix) by Danny Serrano, Gonzalo & Gonzalez
7 Get High (Raul De La Orza Remix) by James Kininmonth
8 Hey Blop (Sebastian Léger Tropical Dub) by Gabriel Ananda
9 Kaleido (Original Mix) by Marco Lys
10 Nightvision (Original Mix) by Plus & Minus
11 Logophilia (Original Mix) by Damon Jee
12 Dominion (Jordy Lishious Remix) by ThreeSixty


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.