Social Media

Comments - 43

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Saturday, August 11, 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback to Tributo Part 35 Salsa sin Barreras, GRACIAS and enjoy :)

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Friday, July 27, 2018

Thanks for the feedback to Tributo Part 33 Llego el Salsero Rumbero, GRACIAS.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Monday, July 23, 2018

hello....glad that you value......thanks for the downloading mix 245 and for the commment appréciated....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
maxwellmix
maxwellmix Saturday, July 21, 2018

Many thanks 4 your support

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Thursday, March 15, 2018

hello....thanks for the downloading mix 128 and for the comment...

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Saturday, March 10, 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback to Can't Get enough Part 23 Sexy Shape of Havana Final, Gracias and enjoy.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Sunday, February 4, 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback to Tributo a la Salsa Navidena 2017 Part 4 Noche Buena, enjoy.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Sunday, February 4, 2018

Thanks for the positive feedback to Can't Get Enough Part 22 A Change in Beat, enjoy.

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Thursday, December 28, 2017

hello spiderM....thanks for the download mix 219 and for the comment appréciated..

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Thursday, December 21, 2017

thanks for the download mix 100 and for the comment appréciated.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback to my Tributo Part 29 Regreso a mi Barrio, thanks and enjoy ... ... Gracias.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Tuesday, November 28, 2017

THANKS for the positive feed back to Tributo a la Salsa Navidena 2017 Yo soy Boricua, GRACIAS and enjoy :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Friday, November 3, 2017

thanks for the download mix 223 and for the comment....

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Saturday, October 21, 2017

Thanks for stopping by and providing positive feedback to Tributo Part 27 Muneca Remix, GRACIAS :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, October 2, 2017

thank you so much hi thank you so much

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Thursday, September 21, 2017

thank you very much bis hi spidermonkey

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Wednesday, September 13, 2017

thank you so much hi spidermonkey

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, September 11, 2017

thank you happy that you liked it hi spidermonkey

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Saturday, September 2, 2017

thank you so much hi spidermonkey

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Thursday, August 31, 2017

Thanks for downloading Chilled Merlot.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
brumar
brumar Monday, August 14, 2017

thank you very much hi spidermonkeyv

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
marmite-session
marmite-session Tuesday, June 27, 2017

thanks for listening

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Friday, June 23, 2017

Thanks for downloading Poolside :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JohnTsipas
JohnTsipas Saturday, May 6, 2017

Thanks for listening my Mix. I appreciate your support!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
JohnTsipas
JohnTsipas Saturday, May 6, 2017

Thanks for listening my Mix. I appreciate your support!

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tingo-Tango
Tingo-Tango Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Cheers :-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Thank you for the positive feedback to my Tributo Part 24 - El Doctor de la, Salsa, Gracias and enjoy.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
djlorenzo
djlorenzo Monday, February 27, 2017

thanks for the download mix 176 and for the comment..........

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Tio-Jay
Tio-Jay Sunday, December 4, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback to my Tributo a la Salsa Part 21 Back to Basics Part 6 ... Enjoy and GRACIAS ;-)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Jus-Morbo
Jus-Morbo Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Cheers! and Thanks for downloading Imaginary Frenemies.

qc - Canada
spidermonkey hasn't entered any information about themself.