Social Media

Looks like tudose hasn't uploaded anything yet.

Belgium
tudose hasn't entered any information about themself.

Comments - 19 See all

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ LUNA 4YOU
DJ LUNA 4YOU Saturday, January 5, 2019

happy new year tudose and thanks for the comment DJ♡'LυηⒶ™♥ゃ IN DA HOUSE!! LIVE @ CLUB MOODZ merry christmas 24 12 2018

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ LUNA 4YOU
DJ LUNA 4YOU Saturday, December 29, 2018

thanks for the comment DJ♡'LυηⒶ™XOX IN DA HOUSE!! LIVE @ CLUB MOODZ merry christmas 26 12 2018 XOX

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJ LUNA 4YOU
DJ LUNA 4YOU Monday, December 24, 2018

thanks for the comment DJ♡'LυηⒶ™♥ゃ IN DA HOUSE!! LIVE @ CLUB MOODZ merry christmas 24 12 2018

Comment reported as spam Thank you for your help!
Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CanadianDave
CanadianDave Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Thanks for the comment on my mix 39... appreciate the support :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DJPeterJames
DJPeterJames Sunday, September 16, 2018

Thank you for the comment much appreciated

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DjBlasto
DjBlasto Friday, August 31, 2018

Ty 4 listen & comment 👽

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
David-Byrne
David-Byrne Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Thanks for Downloading

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
hoodoo
hoodoo Sunday, August 12, 2018

hello...huge thx for taking the time to listen to...let me sing for you....happy days...luv n peace

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
S0ultr0n1c
S0ultr0n1c Saturday, June 30, 2018

Thank you for ur good compliments!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
CanadianDave
CanadianDave Saturday, June 2, 2018

Thanks for your comment on my mix 36 me & you... I really appreciate the support :)

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
Belluomini
Belluomini Monday, May 21, 2018

Thanks for your nice comment.

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
SALTYKK
SALTYKK Sunday, April 1, 2018

Thanks for the comments

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
michaelH
michaelH Friday, March 23, 2018

Thx m8 for DL & listening DM-Deep House Remixes...hope u enjoyed

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
dj-deepwater
dj-deepwater Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Thanks for the support on my mix!

Deleted Comment
This comment has been deleted.
DeejayNastydeluxe
DeejayNastydeluxe Monday, September 18, 2017

Tnx Bro ;-)

See more comments