125 4 months ago
This week on the 'MOC Mix Party', Metro Beatz kicks off Memorial Day Weekend with club tracks from Uncle Luke, Marshall Jefferson, Pitbull, Inner City, Tensnake, Erica Banks and more..Listen live every Friday afternoon at 2pm on mocradio.com


1 Jumpin by Pitbull & Lil Jon
2 You Will Survive (Extended Mix) by FrescoEdits & Ron Carroll
3 Take Your Time (Ft. Teira) (Do It Right) by Tensnake
4 10,000 (Ft. Clementine Douglas) by Mark Knight
5 All About Me & You by Babs Presents
6 Set You Free (Extended Mix) by Changin Fazes
7 Leigh Get Lucky (Extended Mix) by Marshall Jefferson, Kelli
8 Big Fun 2017 by Inner City
9 That Thing by Aazar
10 Dunkey Kong by Kilo
11 Breakdown by Luke
12 That Thing by Aazar
13 Whoomp! (There It Is) (2023) (Sir Gio Club Mix) by Tag Team
14 Motownphilly (Garrett Remix) by Boyz II Men
15 Movin On Up (Precious Roy Burnin Beans Remix 2023 Remaster) by Ja'net Dubois & Oren Waters
16 Shook Ones Pt II (Jengi Remix) by Mobb Deep
17 Tell Me by Funky Trunkers
18 Ain't Got Time by Erica Banks
19 Swing My Way by K.P. & Envyi


Nobody has left any comments yet, take a listen and leave your thoughts.